Trustees and Patrons

Board of Directors / Trustees

Miss Paula Grayson (Chairman)
Mr David Adams (Vice Chairman)
Mrs June Barnes
Mr Barry George
Dr Tim Hedges
Cllr Tim Hill
Rev Stephen Holroyd
Mr Ian Kelly
Mr John Lewis
Mrs Ann Lovesey
Dr John May
Mr Brian Prickett
Cllr John Wheeler

If you are interested in serving as a trustee of BRCC, please contact the BRCC Chief Executive.



The Rt Reverend Richard Atkinson, OBE, Bishop of Bedford
His Grace, The Duke Of Bedford
The Honourable Mrs Fiona Chapman, MBE, DL
Dr Stephanie Cook, MBE
Mr Geoffrey Farr, MBE, DL
Mr Daniel Hanbury, DL
Mr Bill Jordan, MBE
Mr Chris Kilroy
Mr Ken Lewis, OBE, O St J, MBA, FRSA
Mrs Janet Must
Mrs Helen Nellis, HM Lord-Lieutenant of Bedfordshire
Lady Odell
Mr Derek Payne
Ms Paula Radcliffe, MBE
Mr Nigel Sparrow, MBE
Mrs Dorothy Ward, OBE, DL
Mrs Heather Wells, DL
Sir Samuel Whitbread, KCVO
Mr Brian Woodrow, OBE, DL
Baroness Young of Old Scone


Contact us

  • Main Office.
    The Old School
    MK44 3SX

    (01234) 838771
  • Email.
  • Follow us.

Latest on twitter