Trustees and Patrons


Bedfordshire Rural Communities Charity – Board of Trustees – July 1st 2020

* Indicates also a Director for BRCC Services Ltd.

  • Miss Paula Grayson* (Chair)
  • Mrs June Barnes
  • Mr Christopher Barker
  • Mr Barry George*
  • Rev Stephen Holroyd
  • Cllr Tim Hill
  • Cllr Caroline Maudlin
  • Hina Shafi
  • Mr Ian Kelly*
  • Mrs Ann Lovesey
  • Eric Masih
  • Mr Brian Prickett
  • Mr Ian Riches*
  • Mr Timothy Harcus*
    Independent Director BRCC Services Board only


Patrons - June 2020

  • Mrs Helen Nellis, HM Lord Lieutenant of Bedfordshire
  • Sir Samuel Whitbread, KCVO
  • His Grace the Duke of Bedford
  • The Right Reverend Richard Atkinson OBE, Bishop of Bedford
  • Mr W Jordan MBE
  • Mr Chris Kilroy DL
  • Mr Kenneth Lewis OBE O.St.J MBA (Hons), FRSA
  • Mrs Janet Must
  • Lady Odell
  • Mrs Heather Wells DL
  • Baroness Young of Old Scone
  • Mr Geoffrey Farr MBE DL
  • Nigel Sparrow MBE
  • Dr Stephanie Cook MBE
  • Mr Daniel Hanbury DL
  • Mr Derek Payne
  • Ms Paula Radcliffe MBE
  • Professor Gurch Randhawa PhD FFPH DL
  • Mrs Dorothy Ward OBE DL